mandersonmsp (mandersonmsp) wrote in ontd_sassenach,
mandersonmsp
mandersonmsp
ontd_sassenach

LA Times Emmy Contenders Chat with Sam Heughan




11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST/6 p.m. GMT

dazzleships pointed out spoilers for any non-book readers to skip. Thanks bb!

EDITED SPOILER TIMESTAMPS:
18:55 - 19:39-A big S2 twist spoiler
24:05 - 25:19-S2 Characters Spoilers
Tags: beautiful cinnamon roll, interview, sam heughan, tartan bae, video
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 130 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →